New York State Council Officers

Suffragan Bishop Derrick Farmer

New York State Chairman

Suffragan Bishop Leslie Holdelin Wilks


District Elder, Daniel Farrow

General Secretary

Evangelist Tyrina Thomas

Assistant Secretary

Elder Willie Johnson

General Treasurer

District Elder Uvvie Stewart

Assistant Treasurer

Upcoming Events


SAVE THE DATE: Church dedication of Morning Star Church! For more information visit

Top ↑ | View Full Calendar →


– Our Mission –

To declare and teach the gospel of Jesus Christ, to spiritually conforming and naturally enhance the lives of men, women, boys and girls throughout the world.